Council 2010

National Council membership - 2010

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2010/11 was as follows:

President: Philippa Crisp

Treasurer: Mike Oates

Secretary: John Sawyer

Council Members:
Rewi Elliot (Wellington
Kerry Gillbanks (Auckland)
Shannel Courtney (Nelson)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)
Susan Wiser (Christchurch)
Owen Spearpoint (Wellington)

This page last updated on 10 Oct 2012

Member Login

Username: Password:

FAQs | Contact us | Desktop version