Council 2008

National Council membership - 2008

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2008/09 was as follows:
President: Ian Spellerberg
Vice President: Philippa Crisp
Treasurer: Mike Oates
Secretary: John Sawyer
Council Members:

Rewi Elliot (Wellington
Mike Thorsen (Dunedin)
Shannel Courtney (Nelson)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)
Bec Stanley (Auckland)

This page last updated on 23 Sep 2012

Member Login

Username: Password:

FAQs | Contact us | Desktop version