Council 2003

National Council membership - 2003

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2003/04 was as follows:
President: Mike Oates
Vice President: Peter de Lange

Treasurer: Tim Park
Secretary: John Sawyer
Council Members:
Robyn Smith (Wellington)
David Given (Christchurch)
Steve Benham (Auckland)
Eric Dorfman (Wellington)
Barbara Mitcalfe (Wellington)
The Network was founded in April 2003 under the Incorporated Societies Act. Foundation members were:

This page last updated on 23 Sep 2012

Member Login

Username: Password:

FAQs | Contact us | Desktop version